What are the detailed program dates?

The course will run from February 2022 – July 2022 with the start dates for each dimension as follows:

 Module 1Module 2Module 3Module 4Module 5
DimensionSocial Culture Ecology Economy Whole systems design
Start date25 Apr 202230 May 20224 Jul 20228 Aug 202212 Sep 2022

You will study alongside passionate people from around the world – a deeply enriching experience that also makes scheduling challenging. In order to support participation from the vast region of Oceania & Asia, all live sessions will be on a Saturday from 11.30AM – 1.30PM IST | 1PM – 3PM ICT | 4PM – 6PM AEST (use this tool to check your local time).

Live sessions:

 Module 1Module 2Module 3Module 4Module 5
DimensionSocial Culture Ecology Economy Whole systems design
Speaker session30 Apr 20224 Jun 20229 Jul 202218 Aug 202217 Sep 2022
Community session14 May 202218 Jun 202223 Jul 202227 Aug 20221 Oct 2022